As a part o GDPR, we provide an option to delete your account and its data from the Freshmarketer database. 


Sign in to your account https://yourdomain.freshmarketer.com and then navigate to  settings => Billings & Plans => Cancel my Account





Click “Yes,Proceed” in the next screen





Choose the reason for cancellation and then select “Cancel Account” 



Within 30 days your account and its data will be deleted from the Freshmarketer database.


P.S: Once the account deleted it cannot be retrieved at any cost.



Technical Support
Don't see what you're looking for? Just drop us a mail