As a part o GDPR, we provide an option to delete your account and its data from Freshmarketer database. 


You can delete your account by logging in https://app.freshmarketer.com and then navigating to Account settings => Billings & Plans => Cancel my Account





Click “Yes,Proceed” in the next screen





Choose the reason for cancellation and then select “Cancel Account” 



Within 30 days your account and its data will be deleted from freshmarketer database.


P.S: Once account deleted it cannot retrieved at any cost.



Technical Support
Don't see what you're looking for? Just drop us a mail